Home » Fashion » My Birthday and a JCrew Outlet Haul

My Birthday and a JCrew Outlet Haul

Today is my birthday and to celebrate I took a shopping trip yesterday to the Outlet Stores in Destin Florida. Me and my Mom had a good time and found lots of things we wanted to purchase. I managed to hang on to my money, until I stopped into the JCrew Outlet. This was my first experience there and it was AMAZBALLS! I spent a total of $250 and got 3 tops and 3 bottoms. Not too bad for JCrew. I also found there is a JCrew Factory store online…. dangerous I know!!! I have linked all the clothes I bought to the items on their site.

003

 

Sweater, Ruffle Collar Top, Button Down Shirt,

Mini Skirt, Mint Skirt, Polka Dot Skirt

In love with my purchases and so happy I found the JCrew Outlet. Definitely quality clothes at a more affordable price. I’m planning my next purchase from their website of this beautiful silk top!

98451_PR5958

 

What do you think about JCrew and my purchases?

CeCe

Leave a comment